2007 T20I World cup

Watch: MS Dhoni reveals the Bowl out secret against Pakistan in 2007 T20 World Cup.

It was for the first time a T20 World Cup is played back in 2007 and that’s the first time ever MS Dhoni locked himself has the captain of Indian Cricket after that India has been gifted three ICC Trophies under his captaincy. In 2007, 2011 and 2013. One of the Highlights of the 2007 […]

Gautam Gambhir urges BCCI to retire jersey No.12 as Tribute to Yuvraj Singh

It is been 12 years since that overall sixes smashed by Yuvraj Singh against England Cricket Team in 2007 T20I World Cup It was on the last Thursday that Yuvraj celebrated the 12th anniversary of the milestone. Recently, Former Indian Cricketer and Currently East Delhi MP Gautam Gambhir have spoken about Yuvraj Singh’s six sixes on […]

Scroll to top